The Ten Commandments of Weight Loss

Here Are My Ten Commandments of Weight Loss

  1. Thou shall not eat foods loaded with sugar such as cakes, biscuits fizzy pop (soda) and ice cream.
  2. Thou shall exercise for 20-30 minutes 5 times week or three times per week as long and for as much as you can.
  3. Thou shall not eat processed food which means TV dinners that say low in fat and are high in sugar.
  4. Thou shall not visit fast food restaurants ie Mc Donald’s, Pizza Hut and Kentucky Fried Chicken.
  5. Thou shall keep up thy exercise program to maintain optimum and peak health.
  6. Thou shall record thy results as in progression of weight loss, make a weekly note and put it some where you can see even it, make a graph using graph paper if needed, the results will act as positive feedback of progress.
  7. Thou shall keep a food diary or log again where it can be seen log everything where you can see count calories.
  8. Thou shall eat plenty of fresh fruit and vegetables, make meals that are full of colour look, for recipes that you may or may not of tried before, food as a routine can become boring so its always good to have a change.
  9. Thou shall eat slower, eat to quick and its easier to overeat.
  10. Thou shall keep a positive mental attitude emotional eating can cause you to eat more watch out for it.

Here endeth the lesson.

Bless you.

Related posts:

  1. Ten Ways To Keep Your Weight Loss On Track
  2. Ten Weight Loss Hacks You May Not Know
  3. Top Ten Weight Loss Foods
  4. Ten Natural Teas That Help Weight Loss
  5. Free Health and Weight Loss Podcasts
About Mark

Mark is the founder and editor of losethattyre You can read more about me here. Follow me on twitter @markcoruk

Comments Closed